Consiglio del Dottorato

Coordinatore del Dottorato: 

Da Settimo Passetti Federico federico.dasettimo@unipi.it
(in carica fino al 31.10.2023)

 

Membri del Collegio:

Braca Alessandra alessandra.braca@unipi.it

Calderone Vincenzo vincenzo.calderone@unipi.it

Costa Barbara barbara.costa@unipi.it

Da Pozzo Eleonora eleonora.dapozzo@unipi.it

Da Settimo Passetti Federico federico.dasettimo@unipi.it

Flamini Guido guido-flamini@unipi.it

Granchi Carlotta  carlotta.granchi@unipi.it

La Mendola Diego  diego.lamendola@unipi.it

La Motta Concettina concettina.lamotta@unipi.it

Manera Clementina clementina.manera@unipi.it

Martelli Alma  alma.martelli@unipi.it

Minutolo Filippo filippo.minutolo@unipi.it

Nieri  Paola  paola.nierii@unipi.it

Nuti Elisa elisa.nuti@unipi.it

Piras Anna Maria  anna.piras@unipi.it

Pomelli Christian  christian.pomelli@unipi.it

Rapposelli Simona  simona.rapposelli@unipi.it

Rossello Armando  armando.rossello@unipi.it

Taliani Sabrina sabrina.taliani@unipi.it

Tampucci Silvia silvia.tampucci@unipi.it

Testai Lara lara.testai@unipi.it

Trincavelli Maria Letizia maria.trincavelli@unipi.it

Tuccinardi Tiziano tiziano.tuccinardi@unipi.it

Germelli Lorenzo lorenzo.germelli@phd.unipi.it

Mero Angelica angelica.mero@phd.unipi.it